Our Team

Our dedicated staff is the driving force behind our success.


Bill Robison

President

brobison@greatlakessound.com


Todd Mitchell

Vice President

tmitchell@greatlakessound.com


Joe Gilreath

Shop Manager

jgilreath@greatlakessound.com


Julie Mitchell

Office Manager

jmitchell@greatlakessound.com


Conner Owen

Production Consultant

cowen@greatlakessound.com


Tom Kneisel

Sound Engineer

tkneisel@greatlakessound.com


Adam Weiss

Lighting Designer

aweiss@greatlakessound.com